Originals Box 2014
2014년 원본 상자

Brand Logo

100% Original

We guarantee you the sale of Original Brands.

Payment Options

We accept Visa, MasterCard and American Express.

Free Shipping

Free Delivery to 100+ Locations on orders above $40.

30-Days Returns

Return or exchange items purchased within 30 days.

Celebrating the 20th anniversary
of DGs legendary reissue flagship series

A 50 CD Originals Jackets Collection celebrating the 20th anniversary of THE ORIGINALS series series, featuring the bestselling items from the series history and highlighting the key artists and recordings from DGs LP era

Key recordings such as Beethoven 5th and 7th by Kleiber, Mahler 5th by early Karajan, Dvorak Slavonic Dances by Kubelik, Schone Müllerin by Wunderlich, Zauberflote and Tristan und Isolde by Bohm, Dvorak Cello Concerto by Rostropovich, Pathetique by Kempff, Mendelssohn Violin Concerto by Mutter, Argerichs Debut Recital and many more of the extensive ORIGINALS catalogue, rich of artistic singularity and of commercially strong impact up to this day

Not only does the new box set showcase some well-known ORIGINALS items, but also adds TWO NEW ITEMS to the ORIGINALS catalogue, never released before within this series: Chopin Etudes opp.10 & 25 with Maurizio Pollini and Brahms Cello Sonatas Opp.38 & 99 with Mstislav Rostropovich and Rudolf Serkin (also available separately within the series from September 2014 on)


Violin Concertos Oistrakh
3-4 BACH Cello Suites Fournier
5 BEETHOVEN Symphonies 5 & 7 Kleiber
6 BEETHOVEN Symphony 6
SCHUBERT Symphony 5 Böhm
7 BEETHOVEN Symphony 9 Karajan
8 BEETHOVEN Piano Concertos 4 & 5 Kempff
9 BEETHOVEN Sonatas 8, 14, 21 & 23 Kempff
10 BRAHMS Symphony 4 Kleiber
11-12 BRAHMS Piano Concertos Gilels
13 BRAHMS Cello Sonatas Rostropovich
14 CHOPIN Piano Concerto 1
LISZT Piano Concerto 1 Argerich
15 CHOPIN Études opp. 10 & 25 Pollini
16 CHOPIN Polonaises Pollini
17 DEBUSSY La Mer RAVEL Boléro
MUSSORGSKY Pictures at an Exhibition Karajan
18 DVO ÁK Symphonies 8 & 9 Kubelik
19 DVO ÁK Slavonic Dances Kubelik
20 DVO ÁK Cello Concerto Rostropovich
21 GRIEG Lyric Pieces Gilels
22 MAHLER Symphony 1 Kubelik
23 MAHLER Symphony 5 Karajan
24 MENDELSSOHN Symphonies 3 & 4 Karajan
25 MENDELSSOHN BRUCH Concertos Mutter
26-27 MOZART Symphonies 35, 36, 38-41 Böhm
28 MOZART Piano Concertos 6, 17 & 21 Anda
29 MOZART Violin Concertos 3 & 5 Mutter
30 MOZART Wind Concertos Prinz Tripp Zeman
31-32 MOZART Die Zauberflöte Böhm
33 ORFF Carmina Burana Jochum
34 PROKOFIEV Piano Concerto 3
RAVEL Piano Concerto in G Argerich
35 PROKOFIEV Scythian Suite Lieutenant Kijé Abbado
36 RACHMANINOV Piano Concerto 2
TCHAIKOVSKY Piano Concerto 1 Richter
37 SCHUBERT Symphonies 3 & 8 Kleiber
38 SCHUBERT Death and the Maiden Quartet
The Trout Quintet Gilels Amadeus
39 SCHUBERT Die schöne Müllerin Wunderlich
40 SCHUBERT Winterreise Fischer-Dieskau
41 R. STRAUSS Zarathustra Till Eulenspiegel
Don Juan Karajan
42 R. STRAUSS Four Last Songs
Tod und Verklärung Janowitz Karajan
43-44 TCHAIKOVSKY Symphonies 4-6 Mravinsky
45 TCHAIKOVSKY Ballet Suites Rostropovich
46 VERDI Messa da Requiem Fricsay
47-49 WAGNER Tristan und Isolde Böhm
50 Martha Argerich Debut Recital LISZT